shedfalo.blogg.se

Fire emblem heroes bluestacks update
Fire emblem heroes bluestacks update












They confirmed it is related to an issue with a friend Summoner's text and that the issue will be fixed in an update next month. In this Fire Emblem Heroes game guide for PC. Fight in arena duels against other players around the globe. UPDATE 02/19: I checked and got a response from IntSys regarding the investigation. Fire Emblem Heroes Guide for PC Fire Emblem Heroes is Nintendo’s new strategy-RPG game now for mobile (and PC via BlueStacks) Collect and build heroes as you are the summoner to put their skills to battle in turn-based combat. Might be worth trying though to anyone with the issue if you have not updated your phone OS yet. Other than that the only thing I did was update to iOS 14.4, but considering it's impacting Android users I'm not sure if that's what fixed it. I have noticed some friends disappear from my friends list, so perhaps the friend causing the issue is gone now. Oddly enough though I haven't had the issue since that day.

fire emblem heroes bluestacks update

It really sucks though because I'm paranoid to touch the home screen or add new friends for Pawns of Loki heroes in case they cause crashing. Last I heard from them was the 11th when they told me they would be investigating the issue. I had submitted an enquiry to IntSys about it and even linked them the original post I made here where I had a response from both an iOS and Android user (one who did try on multiple devices with the same issue). So I actually seem to be the first person who had this issue and reported about it on 02/09.














Fire emblem heroes bluestacks update